top of page


View and enjoy what we've our accomplishments from previous seasons

2022 Season Sponsor

Spirit of Okoboji -

Board of Directors

Joren Kinnetz - Executive Director

Heidi Toale

Tim Kinnetz

Music Director

Jessica Schable


Adam Layman

Adam Roos

Andrew Winkowitsch

Bailey DeBolt

Dean Bush

Emma Niswander

Erin Chappas

Jim Schlueter

Keana Smith

Kevin Kontz

Kristin Strohman

Lance Reed

Nathan Strohman

Paige Lang


Christina Pierce - Piano

Lexi Duffy - Drums

Martin Mendez - Bass Guitar

Sound Technician

Brian Kessler

Leo Kinnetz


An Okoboji Road Trip

Song List

Life is a Highway

Holiday Road

Ease on Down the Road

Born to Be Wild

King of the Road

Hit the Road Jack

On the Road Again

Bless the Broken Road



Bohemian Rhapsody

I Lived

Have it All

High Hopes

10,000 Hours

Someone you Loved

I've Been Everywhere

bottom of page